(e-book only)!

Rogue Robot Series: ROGUE BOOK 1

The children were special…


…and that made them a threat.


Would one robot be able to keep them safe?


Alex is the oldest, he’s 17. Honora is 15 and her sister Talia is 12. They all have ancient powers, and the galactic empire knows they’re a threat. Some believe they could turn the tide for the rebels who fight for freedom. There’s just one problem…


…they must get to the planet Zaradorba.


Aboard the ship Alyssia, they’ve got range and some fighting muscle, but it won’t be easy. Their hunters have unlimited resources. Can Gabe, the robot built to deliver them safely, find the help they need?


They’ve got a long way to go.


Can the children’s powers help?


Will they learn to use them in time?


You’ll love the characters in this sci-fi adventure story, because everyone likes a rebel, an underdog, and a rogue robot with heart fighting against evil.

This series should be read in order for best enjoyment.


Download it now.

2021-1158 Meg Foster b01.jpg

ROGUE e-book is available now!

Books available from these book sites:


Free Prequel Novella eBook

When you sign up for Meg's Newsletter

Sign-up for Meg Foster’s author newsletter to hear about upcoming releases, get behind the scenes updates, and gain exclusive access to bonus content. Also receive the Rogue Robot prequel Novella eBook called "Robot's Don't Cry" as a preview of Meg Foster's adventurous space opera.

The newsletter sign up form was sent successfully.

Rogue Robot Series:

"Robot's Don't Cry"

A Prequel Novella eBook

They know their children are in danger…


…but can a single robot save them?


Will the robot’s rogue code be the answer?


Damiel and Ava Kell are a husband and wife roboticist team. Their children are special. The ancient powers each one possesses put fear in the powers that be. The government is coming for them and if the robot they created, called Gabe, can’t pass its tests, how will they protect them?


Gabe is unique.


This robot is more than the sum of its parts.


Alone in the lab, always striving to learn more, because it may help fulfill its mission, Gabe made one mistake. An old robot now stands against it and threatens the mission. Gabe must make its first hard choice.


Will their secret get out?


You’ll love this prequel, because Gabe’s beginning is the real start to this chilling adventure that will keep you engrossed until the last word.


Download it for FREE now by signing up for Meg's newsletter.

2021-0671 Meg Foster.jpg

Rogue Robot Book Series  Books 1-6

Book 1:  ROGUE

Book 1: ROGUE

Release in Sept 2021 Hit Book Cover For Info.

Book 2:  CYBS

Book 2: CYBS

Release in Dec 2021 Hit Book Cover For Info.

Book 3:  JUSTICE


Release in Feb 2022 Hit Book Cover For Info.



Release in April 2022 Hit Book Cover For Info.



Release in June 2022 Hit Book Cover For Info.

Book 6:  CODA

Book 6: CODA

Release in Aug 2022 Hit Book Cover For Info.